Logo PrivaSphere

Post modern signed.

Electronically signed business documents need secure transmission channels. XiTrust – the eSignature Company and the Zurich-based secure messaging platform PrivaSphere AG therefore combine their solutions. MOXIS and the PrivaSphere secure messaging platform complement each other perfectly: linked together, the two solutions – digital throughout – enable clearly defined signing processes in conjunction with secure dispatch. Companies benefit from a highly efficient process free of media discontinuity; save paper, time and other resources.

“We were looking for a partner in Switzerland who had a great deal of experience in document management and secure shipping,” explains XiTrust CEO Georg Lindsberger. “The question is always how customers can send electronically signed documents reliably and in compliance with all requirements, for example to authorities or courts.” XiTrust now found the perfect partner in PrivaSphere AG.

The new solution from XiTrust and PrivaSphere is aimed accordingly at administrations, banks and insurance companies. Large law firms, the pharmaceutical industry, and also customers in the field of human resources complete the portfolio. Whether contracts, submissions or applications – every document is available with the right signature at the right time with MOXIS. “The combination of the PrivaSphere secure messaging platform with MOXIS now enables our customers to link complex signing processes with secure sending. This helps companies and institutions to achieve enormous efficiency in managing increasingly complex business traffic,” says PrivaSphere CEO Dr. Ralf Hauser.

High end in a package

The basis for the “signature dispatch package” is MOXIS. With the electronic signature folder, even complex signature processes can be implemented elegantly. Whenever several parties are working on a document, the functional diversity of MOXIS ensures transparency and effective communication right from the start: signers and groups, proxies, hierarchical signature processes, design of the signature, exchange of documents – all this is precisely defined by the administration. Electronic signing with MOXIS always means mobile signing as well: Documents are signed conveniently via smartphone directly on the train ride, for example.

After the signing process, the document is sent digitally via PrivaSphere Secure Messaging. The document reaches the recipient securely via the platform, e.g. by confidential e-mail or eGov registered mail. PrivaSphere complies with the regulations of electronic legal transactions. Signature and dispatch take place in a smooth, secure workflow: completely digitized, on a par with legally binding postal traffic – but much more efficient.

Integration takes place within the company’s internal IT landscape. This saves users from media disruptions caused by annoying printouts and repeated scanning of documents that are already available in digital form.

Foto Ralf Hauser

»The combination of the PrivaSphere secure messaging platform with MOXIS now enables our customers to link complex signing processes with secure messaging.«

Dr. Ralf Hauser,

CEO PrivaSphere AG

Government recognized delivery platform

The platform operated by PrivaSphere AG is recognized by the Swiss Federal Office of Justice for electronic legal transactions and is widely used in administrations at the federal level and among cantons. International companies also use PrivaSphere for the secure transmission of data. PrivaSphere offers different email delivery methods: confidential, registered mail or eGov registered mail. “We provide our services in accordance with the legal requirements of Swiss law as well as the strictest data protection regulations. Moreover, the platform allows transfers of up to 2 GB and even more,” explains Ralf Hauser. PrivaSphere’s services are also provided entirely from Switzerland – based on highly secure, redundant data centers.

The great potential of this new solution for electronic signatures and secure dispatch is underlined by XiTrust CEO Georg Lindsberger: “With MOXIS, XiTrust Secure Technologies AG offers a signature platform that is established throughout the DACH region. Customers already successfully using MOXIS include companies such as BMW, Adecco and Fresenius.” The joint solution with PrivaSphere AG uses the qualified electronic signature (QES), which is legally equivalent to the handwritten signature.

Christoph Schomberg, Senior Editor at XiTrust

Cookie Settings

We use cookies for statistical purposes and to improve your browsing experience on our website. You will find further information about cookies and about ways in which you can revoke your consent to the use of cookies in our privacy policy.

Post modern signiert.

Elektronisch signierte Geschäftsdokumente brauchen sichere Versandwege. XiTrust – the eSignature Company und die Zürcher Secure Messaging Plattform PrivaSphere AG kombinieren deshalb ihre Lösungen. MOXIS und die PrivaSphere Secure Messaging Plattform ergänzen sich dabei perfekt: miteinander verknüpft, ermöglichen die beiden Lösungen – durchweg digital – klar definierte Signierprozesse im Verbund mit sicherem Versand. Unternehmen profitieren von einem medienbruchfreien hocheffizienten Prozess; sparen Papier, Zeit und sonstige Ressourcen.

«Wir haben in der Schweiz nach einem Partner gesucht, der große Erfahrung im Dokumentenmanagement und im sicheren Versand mitbringt», erläutert XiTrust CEO Georg Lindsberger. «Die Frage ist immer wieder, wie Kunden elektronisch signierte Dokumente verlässlich und unter Einhaltung aller Vorgaben zum Beispiel an Behörden oder Gerichte versenden können.» In der PrivaSphere AG fand XiTrust jetzt den perfekten Partner.

Die neue Lösung von XiTrust und PrivaSphere richtet sich entsprechend an Verwaltungen, Banken und Versicherungen. Große Kanzleien, die Pharma-Branche, aber auch Kunden im Bereich Human Resources ergänzen das Portfolio. Ob Verträge, Eingaben oder Anträge – jedes Dokument liegt mit MOXIS zum richtigen Zeitpunkt mit der richtigen Signatur vor. «Die Kombination der PrivaSphere Secure Messaging Plattform mit MOXIS ermöglicht jetzt unseren Kunden, komplexe Signierprozesse mit sicherem Versand zu verknüpfen. Dies verhilft Unternehmen und Einrichtungen bei der Bewältigung des immer komplexeren Geschäftsverkehrs zu enormer Effizienz», sagt PrivaSphere CEO Dr. Ralf Hauser.

High End im Paket


Die Basis für das «Signatur-Versand-Paket» ist MOXIS. Mit der elektronischen Signaturmappe lassen sich auch aufwändige Signaturvorgänge elegant umsetzen. Immer wenn mehrere Beteiligte an einem Dokument arbeiten, sorgt die Funktionsvielfalt von MOXIS von Beginn an für Transparenz und effektive Kommunikation: Unterzeichner und Gruppen, Vertretungen, hierarchische Signaturvorgänge, Design der Signatur, der Austausch von Dokumenten – all das wird durch die Administration genau festgelegt. Mit MOXIS elektronisch signieren heißt immer auch mobil signieren: Dokumente werden zum Beispiel bequem per Smartphone direkt auf der Zugfahrt signiert.

Nach dem Signier-Prozess erfolgt der digitale Direktversand per PrivaSphere Secure Messaging. Über die Plattform gelangt das Dokument sicher, z.B. per vertraulichem E-Mail oder eGov-Einschreiben, an die Empfänger. PrivaSphere erfüllt die Bestimmungen des elektronischen Rechtsverkehrs. Signatur und Versand geschehen in einem reibungslosen, sicheren Workflow: komplett digitalisiert, gleichrangig zum rechtsverbindlichen Postverkehr – jedoch viel effizienter.

Die Integration geschieht innerhalb der firmeninternen IT-Landschaft. Damit ersparen sich Nutzer Medienbrüche durch lästiges Ausdrucken und wiederholtes Scannen ohnehin digital vorhandener Dokumente.

Foto Ralf Hauser

„Die Kombination der PrivaSphere Secure Messaging Plattform mit MOXIS ermöglicht jetzt unseren Kunden, komplexe Signierprozesse mit sicherem Versand zu verknüpfen.“

 – Dr. Ralf Hauser, CEO PrivaSphere AG

Staatlich anerkannte Zustellplattform

Die von der PrivaSphere AG betriebene Plattform ist vom Schweizerischen Bundesamt für Justiz für den elektronischen Rechtsverkehr anerkannt und in Verwaltungen auf Bundesebene sowie unter Kantonen weit verbreitet. Ebenfalls nutzen internationale Unternehmen PrivaSphere für die sichere Übermittlung von Daten. PrivaSphere bietet verschiedene E-Mail-Versandarten: vertraulich, Einschreiben oder eGov-Einschreiben. „Wir erbringen unsere Dienstleistungen im Einklang mit den rechtlichen Anforderungen des schweizerischen Gesetzes sowie striktesten Datenschutzbestimmungen. Außerdem ermöglicht die Plattform Übertragungen von bis zu 2 GB und sogar mehr“, erläutert Ralf Hauser. Die Dienstleistungen von PrivaSphere werden zudem gänzlich aus der Schweiz erbracht – basierend auf hochsicheren, redundanten Rechenzentren.

Das große Potenzial dieser neuen Lösung für elektronische Signaturen und sicheren Versand unterstreicht XiTrust CEO Georg Lindsberger: „Die XiTrust Secure Technologies AG bietet mit MOXIS eine in der gesamten DACH-Region etablierte Signatur-Plattform. Zu den Kunden, die MOXIS bereits erfolgreich einsetzen, zählen Unternehmen wie BMW, Adecco und Fresenius.“ Die gemeinsame Lösung mit der PrivaSphere AG nutzt die qualifizierte elektronische Signatur (QES), die der handschriftlichen Unterschrift rechtlich gleichgestellt ist.

Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies für statistische Zwecke und um Ihre Erlebnisse auf dieser Website zu verbessern. Eine Übersicht, welche Cookies wir auf unserer Website verwenden, finden Sie hier. Sie können Ihre Zustimmung jederzeit widerrufen. Informationen zum Widerruf finden Sie hier.