XiGuide


Guideline for business processes free of media discontinuity

XiGuide: more than 10 years of successful optimization of electronic business processes – summarized in a magazine.


XiGuide – exclusive customer magazine of XiTrust Secure Technologies GmbH – with its reference interviews of renowned XiTrust customers, is intended to serve as a guideline for corporate business processes free of media discontinuity.

Exciting expert articles on all aspects of electronic signature and encryption, as well as reports on the various events taking place, along with sponsoring activities, to round out the overview of XiTrust’s field of activity.

It’s time – the new XiGuide is available!

After countless hours of hard work, it is now complete: the new full version of the XiGuide is finished! We wish to extend our great thanks to all those involved! New customer interviews, new stories and information all about XiTrust, packaged in a new design. Don’t forget to pick up your personal copy at one of our upcoming events, browse through the online version or download the XiGuide as a PDF.



If you haven’t seen the first edition of the XiGuide yet, you can also review it online or download it as a PDF.

XiGuide


Guideline für medienbruchfreie Geschäftsprozesse

XiGuide: mehr als 10 Jahre erfolgreiche Optimierung elektronischer Geschäftsprozesse – zusammengefasst in einem Magazin.

Der XiGuide – das exklusive Kundenmagazin der XiTrust Secure Technologies GmbH – soll seinen Lesern mit den darin enthaltenen Referenzinterviews renommierter XiTrust Kunden als Guideline für medienbruchfreie Geschäftsprozesse in Unternehmen dienen.
Spannende Fachartikel rund um das Thema elektronische Signatur und Verschlüsselung sowie Berichte über die Veranstaltungspräsenz sowie Sponsoringaktivitäten runden den Überblick über das Tätigkeitsfeld von XiTrust ab.

Es ist soweit – der neue XiGuide ist da!

Nach unzähligen Stunden harter Arbeit ist es vollbracht: der neue XiGuide in der Vollversion ist fertig! An dieser Stelle ein großes Dankeschön an alle Beteiligten! Neue Kundeninterviews, neue Stories und Infos rund um XiTrust, verpackt in einem neuen Design. Holen Sie sich Ihr persönliches Exemplar bei einer unserer kommenden Veranstaltungen, blättern Sie in der Online-Version oder downloaden Sie den XiGuide als PDF.



Wenn Sie die Erstausgabe des XiGuide noch nicht kennen, können Sie diese ebenfalls online ansehen oder als PDF downloaden.