XiCast


The Podcast about digitization and the digital signature

The digital transformation has its protagonists. Who are the brains behind the change that is transforming our working world and communication worldwide? The Xi-Cast regularly introduces some of them.
The electronic signature is only one of many topics we talk about with our interview partners. The podcast of XiTrust, the eSignature Company, shows the whole world of digitalisation. In a way that is as entertaining as it is informative.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Xi-Cast Podcast cover image

Episode 1:

We start our podcast with an interview in which we let strong women in digitalisation have their say. Birgit Unger is responsible for IT at Mediaprint Zeitungs- und Zeitschriftenverlag, which publishes Austria’s highest circulation daily newspaper, the Kronen Zeitung. For XiTrust, Christoph Schomberg talked to her about women in the IT profession.

XiCast


Der Podcast rund um Digitalisierung

Die digitale Transformation hat ihre Protagonisten. Wer sind die Köpfe hinter dem Wandel, der weltweit unsere Arbeitswelt und Kommunikation nachhaltig verändert? Der Xi-Cast stellt einige von ihnen regelmäßig vor.
Die elektronische Signatur ist dabei nur eines von vielen Sachthemen über die wir mit unseren Interviewpartner*innen sprechen. Der Podcast von XiTrust, der eSignature Company, zeigt die ganze Welt der Digitalisierung. In ebenso unterhaltsamer wie informativer Weise.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Xi-Cast Podcast Titelbild

Episode 1:

Wir starten unseren Podcast mit einem Interview in dem wir eine starke Frau in der Digitalisierung zu Wort kommen lassen. Birgit Unger ist verantwortlich für die IT des Mediaprint Zeitungs- und Zeitschriftenverlags, in dem die auflagenstärkste österreichische Tageszeitung, die Kronen Zeitung, erscheint. Für XiTrust hat sich Christoph Schomberg mit ihr über Frauen im Berufsfeld IT unterhalten.


Abonnieren Sie unseren Podcast um keine Folge zu verpassen: